Looking for Retirement Homes in Philadelphia? Try one of Hallman's Retirement Communities!
Hallman Retirement Neighborhoods
2461 E High Street, Suite M-12
Pottstown, PA 19464

Phone: 610.323.7570

Fax: 610.323.7575

Please call, email or fill out the form below for more information or to schedule a tour.
J. Wilmer "Wil" Hallman, President
whallman@whrd.org

Gary Gearhart, Operating Officer
ggearhart@whrd.org

John McMenamin, Engineering Director
jmcmenamin@whrd.org

Alan Kummerer, Construction Coordinator
akummerer@whrd.org

Donna Gearhart, Office Manager/Controller
dgearhart@whrd.org

Patty Bleakley, Sr. Lifestyle Counselor
pbleakley@whrd.org

Erin Hallman,  Activities Coordinator
ehallman@whrd.org

Kim Klick, Real Estate Administrator
kklick@whrd.org
HomeAbout UsHistoryCommunitiesDistinctive RealtyFAQs
Contact UsNews & ActivitiesPhoto GalleryPartners

Copyright 2011: Hallman Retirement Neighborhoods. Retirement Communities in Pennsylvania. All rights reserved.
2461 East High Street, Suite M-12, Pottstown, PA 19464, 610-323-7570 | fax 610-323-7575 |  info@whrd.org
2461 East High Street
Suite M-12
Pottstown, PA 19464
(p) 610.323.7570
(f) 610.323.7575
info@whrd.org